New Jersey Bankers Association Recipients of the Forrey-Gallman Award

- **2021 Kevin Cummings**, Chairman/CEO, Investors Bank
 - Paul E. Fitzgerald, Director, Crown Bank
- 2020 Michael M. Horn, Esq., Partner, McCarter & English, LLP
- **2019 James R. Silkensen**, former President/CEO, NJBankers Association
- 2018 Gerald H. Lipkin, Chairman and former President/CEO, Valley
 - Robert E. Stillwell, President/CEO, Boiling Springs Savings Bank
- 2017 Stewart E. McClure, Jr., former regional president, Lakeland Bank
- 2016 Jay M. Ford, President/CEO, Crest Savings Bank
- 2015 Mort O'Shea, Retired President/CEO, Hilltop Community Bank
- 2014 John Garbarino, Chairman and CEO, OceanFirst Bank
- 2013 Norman E. Beatty, Chairman/President/CEO, First Hope Bank
- 2012 Katherine J. Liseno, President/CEO, Metuchen Savings Bank
- **2011 James Hyman**, President/CEO, Hopewell Valley Community Bank
- 2010 Raymond G. Hallock, President/CEO, Columbia Bank
- 2009 Michael M. Quick, Executive Vice President/Chief Corp. Credit Officer, Susquehanna Bancshares, Inc.
- 2008 Paul M. Pantozzi, Chairman/CEO, The Provident Bank
- 2007 Michael W. Young, Chairman and CEO, Cenlar FSB
- 2006 Samuel J. Damiano, Retired President, New Jersey League of Community Bankers
- 2005 Delfio A. LaMarca, Chairman and Retired President/CEO, Haven Savings Bank
- 2004 Thomas F. Grahill, Chairman and Retired President/CEO, Rahway Savings Institution
- 2003 Edward C. Gibney, Director and Retired President/CEO, Boiling Springs Savings Bank
- 2002 Herbert C. Colyer, Retired Chairman/President/CEO, Roselle Savings Bank
- 2001 Kenneth L. Birchby, Retired Chairman and President, Hudson City Savings Bank
- 2000 Kenneth F. X. Albers, Retired Chairman/President/CEO, The Provident Savings Bank
- 1999 John H. Wessling, Jr., Chairman and Former President/CEO, Haven Savings Bank,
 - Patrick J. Grant, President/CEO, Investors Savings Bank
- 1998 David W. Lindstrom, President/CEO, Franklin Savings Bank
- 1997 Robert T. Holland, Director Emeritus and Former President, Columbia Savings Bank
 - Arlyn Rus, President/CEO, Raritan Savings Bank
- 1996 Edmond V. Lawlor, Jr., Retired President of New Jersey Savings League
- 1995 L. Doris Fritsch, Chairman/President/CEO, Central Jersey Savings Bank, SLA
- **1994 Joseph M. Ochman, Sr.**, Chairman/President/CEO, Inter-Boro Savings & Loan Assn.
- 1993 Joseph S. Yewaisis, Chairman/President/CEO, First Savings Bank, SLA

1992 - Robert J. Colacicco, President, South Jersey Savings & Loan Association

The Emil Gallman Award was renamed the Forrey-Gallman Award following the combining of New Jersey League of Community Bankers and New Jersey Bankers Association in 2009, to include honoring Robert C. Forrey, long-time President of the NJBankers. Titles are as of the date of the award.